Contact

Executive management

Koenraad Van Loo (managing director)
Tel. : 02 548.52.04
E-mail : k.vanloo@sfpi-fpim.be

 

Executive committee

Michaël Vanloubbeeck (chief financial et administration officer)
Tel. : 02 548.52.15
E-mail : m.vanloubbeeck@sfpi-fpim.be

Céline Vaessen (chief investment officer)
Tel. : 02 548.52.12
E-mail : c.vaessen@sfpi-fpim.be

Tom Feys (chief investment officer)
Tel. : 02 548.52.32
E-mail : t.feys@sfpi-fpim.be

 

Investment management

François Fontaine (investment manager)
Tel. : 02 548.52.14
E-mail : f.fontaine@sfpi-fpim.be

Denis Ronday (investment manager)
Tel. : 02 548.52.20
E-mail : d.ronday@sfpi-fpim.be

Marc Ceurremans (financial analyst)
Tel. : 02 548.52.25
E-mail : m.ceurremans@sfpi-fpim.be

Matthieu de Posch (investment manager)
Tel. : 02 548.52.26
E-mail : m.deposch@sfpi-fpim.be

Goedele Ertveldt (investment manager)
Tel. : 02 548.52.27
E-mail : g.ertveldt@sfpi-fpim.be

 

Supporting team

Virginie Meert (financial controller)
Tel. : 02 548.52.19
E-mail : v.meert@sfpi-fpim.be

Alexandra Mineo (office manager)
Tel. : 02 548.52.08
E-mail : a.mineo@sfpi-fpim.be

Alexandra Vanhoudenhoven (legal counsel)
Tel. : 02 548.52.06
E-mail : a.vanhoudenhoven@sfpi-fpim.be

Marie Anne Bovijn (legal counsel)
Tel. : 02 548.52.29
E-mail : m.bovijn@sfpi-fpim.be

Martin de Brabant (legal counsel)
Tel. : 02 548.52.39
E-mail : m.debrabant@sfpi-fpim.be

Katharina Ghesquière (accountant)
Tel.: 02 548.52.35
E-mail : k.ghesquiere@sfpi-fpim.be

Aïcha Azzaoui (accountant)
Tel.: 02 548.52.07
E-mail : a.azzaoui@sfpi-fpim.be

Sabine Tielemans (secretariat)
Tel. : 02 548.52.04
E-mail : s.tielemans@sfpi-fpim.be

Sofie Cockx (secretariat)
Tel. : 02 548.52.23
E-mail : s.cockx@sfpi-fpim.be

Viviane Moerdijk (secretariat)
Tel. : 02 548.52.02
E-mail : v.moerdijk@sfpi-fpim.be

Jodie Deffense (secretariat)
Tel. : 02 548.52.21
E-mail : j.deffense@sfpi-fpim.be

Burim Demaj (archive manager)
Tel. : 02 548.52.01
E-mail : b.demaj@sfpi-fpim.be